Friends of Old Economy Village

//Friends of Old Economy Village
Friends of Old Economy Village 2019-02-21T16:24:31-05:00

The Friends of Old Economy Village is operated by a Board of Directors, working in partnership with the Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission.  New board members are nominated by a committee and voted into the organization at the Annual Meeting in April.

 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Barbara Hicks, President

Albert T. Mylan, Vice-President

Scott Angus, Secretary

Rick A. Lapinski, Treasurer

Susan Kretzler-Falcone, Executive Committee Representative

Sid Aykent

Rebecca Frieler

Brandon Hunt

Ted Knafelc

Glenn Natali

Fritz Retsch

Roberta Sciulli

Dr. Henry L. Thompson III

Michael Knecht, Ex-Officio

Anne Genter, Honorary Director

Mary Ann Landis, Honorary Director